(T) Tisvilde = 3

(D) Direkte = 35

(H) Helsinge = 5

(D) SUB7 (D) SUB7
Cristel Mydske
cm@sub7.dk

(D) Vækstrevisor Louise Voss
Louise Voss
kontakt@louisevoss.dk

(H) Place2Live
Christian Gordon
cgj@place2live.dk

(H) Advokaterne i Bødkergården
Johan Klint Nielsen
jkn@bodkergaarden.dk

(D) Zeasoft
Christian Nobel
cn@zeasoft.dk

(D) Moser og Moser
Allan Ellermark
Susan Moser
info@moserogmoser.dk

(D) Pro Consult Virksomhedsmæglere
Pauli Andersen
pa@pro-consult.dk

(D) Haldbjerg Consult
Tonny Pedersen
top@haldbjerg.dk

(D) IT Guy
Lasse Bloch
lbh@itguy.dk

(H) Danbolig Helsinge
Lars Alsø Holm

(H) Synsklinik
Susanne Stenbo
info@synsklinik.dk

(D) Roger Moore Solutions
Roger Moore
info@rogermooresolutions.dk

(D) Travels Easy
Susanne Aubertin
info@travels-easy.dk 

(D) Kyanite
Karinna Damgaard
kd@kyanite.dk

(T) Citron
Christine Thaarupc
thaarup@email.dk 

(D) Ingerslev Konsulent
Henrik Ingerslev
Dorthe Ingerslev
dorthe@ingerslevkonsulent.dk

(T) Hole Revision
Anne Vagn-Hansen
av@holerevision.dk

(D) DLS Consult
Dan Skov
dls@post.tele.dk

(D) Maj Nilsson Grafik
Maj Nilsson
majnilsson@msn.com

(D) Tegnestuen Skikkild
Jan Skikkild
skikkild@me.com

(D) Branded Retail
Joshua Noa
josh@brandedretailsolutions.com

(H) Danske Bank
Peter Jacobsen
PEJAC@danskebank.dk

(D) Psykolog Sigrid Køster
Sigrid Reinvard Køster
s.reinvard@gmail.com

(D) Biotopic
Hans-Henrik Norsker
nhnorsker@biotopic.dk

(D) Udtryk gennem Indtryk
Birgitte Nicolaisen
birgling@me.com

(D) Ortodox Cecilie
cecilie@orthodox.design

(D) Havnen3
Helle Milton helle
milton@havnen3.com

(D) Gourmet Coffee
Bjørn Møller
bhm@gourmetcoffee.dk

(D) Gaialifegreens
Vibeke Munk
vibeke@gaialifegreens.com

(D) Kilden
Rikke Bemmann
rikke@esrum.dk

(D) Dansk Aktiehandel
Søren Sehested
soren@sorensehested.dk 

(D) Rubber Duck
Hasse Traberg-Andersen
hasse@rubberduckco.dk

(D) House of Link
Karina Hoffmann
Karina@houseof.link 

(D) Jobcenter Gribskov
Tina Rosa Emborg
tremb@gribskov.dk